IND vs NZ 2nd T20: The second match of the T20 series being played between India and New Zealand is being played today at the Bay Oval ground in Mount Maunganui. New Zealand have decided to bowl after winning the toss in the match. Hardik Pandya is captaining the Indian team in the match, while Kane Williamson is captaining New Zealand. Please tell that the first match of the series was canceled due to rain.

IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Live Updates: See here moment by moment updates

India (Playing XI): Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya (C), Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway (WK), Kane Williamson (C), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

Both teams would like to take the lead with a win

Both the teams would like to forget the World Cup defeat and make a fresh start. This is what it looks like after seeing the squads of both the teams for this series. Where New Zealand has not kept experienced players like Martin Guptill and Trent Boult in the team. At the same time, Team India is also entering this series with a new captain and young players. At the same time, with a win in this match, both the teams would like to take a 1-0 lead in the three-match series.

IND vs NZ Head to Head in T20: India’s upper hand

Talking about the T20 matches played between India and New Zealand, the Indian team has a slight edge. A total of 21 international matches have been played between the two so far, out of which India has won 11 matches, while New Zealand has won only 9 matches, apart from this 2 matches have been inconclusive. At the same time, the performance of the Indian team outside the country is also visible in the figures. India has won 6 away matches which shows that the team is capable of defeating New Zealand at home as well.

India T20I team

Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC & WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mo. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik

new zealand t20 team

Kane Williamson (Captain), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

Where to watch live streaming of the match?

You can watch this match played between India and New Zealand live on Amazon Prime. That’s why you need to have a subscription.

How to watch full match for free?

You can watch this match played between India and New Zealand for free on DD Sports channel.

The post IND vs NZ Live Updates: India will bat first, see here the playing 11 of both the teams appeared first on News24 Hindi.

Post Views: 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here